11th Gen Civic Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Premium Member
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
How's it going, everybody? I'm Jason and/or Bluetwo and I've been gone from the Honda scene for a long time but I'm back to see where the new Civic is going. I know I'm not alone in saying I can't wait for more developments.

·
Registered
502 Posts
Hey @bluetwo welcome to the forum!

If you didn't see the concept reveal, here's a rundown on the main info

Here are the latest spy photos too. Looks like the concept car wheels will make it to production

What Hondas did you own before?

·
Premium Member
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·

Here are the latest spy photos too. Looks like the concept car wheels will make it to production

Thank you, thank you. I'm really happy to be back in the know as they say. Thanks for all the content you guys have posted so far.

I don't think I'll be able to buy a 22 Civic when they get released BUT I am a photographer and aspiring YouTuber in the North Carolina area so I'd love to collaborate if anybody is looking to do that. In fact while I'm thinking about it here's my poor little YT channel https://www.youtube.com/c/JasonYergin

·
Premium Member
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

Sorry, I didn't see your question when I read that the first time. I had Honda's in high school and college (although those were so old you hardly ever see them any more). Over the years I've had:
  • a 1980 Prelude
  • a 1982 Prelude
  • a 94 Civic EX
  • a 00 Civic EX
  • a 08 Civic Hybrid
  • an 09 Civic Si Sedan
  • a 12 CR-Z
And hoping for an 11th gen Civic at some point.

·
Registered
406 Posts
Sorry, I didn't see your question when I read that the first time. I had Honda's in high school and college (although those were so old you hardly ever see them any more). Over the years I've had:
  • a 1980 Prelude
  • a 1982 Prelude
  • a 94 Civic EX
  • a 00 Civic EX
  • a 08 Civic Hybrid
  • an 09 Civic Si Sedan
  • a 12 CR-Z