11th Gen Civic Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
741 Posts
Hello my name is Eric,

I am a 3 year salesman in the DMV and the owner of an Aegean Blue 2022 Civic Sport (thinking to trade in for an SI soon)

AMA - I'll do my best to answer
Welcome to the forum @EricSagastizado! Nice to have someone with some dealership knowledge on here! I recently heard that Si production was going to begin at the end of the month. Have you heard anything similar about that?

Also, how have you been enjoying your Civic Sport?

·
Registered
2022 Honda Civic Sport, 2.0NA CVT
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome to the forum @EricSagastizado! Nice to have someone with some dealership knowledge on here! I recently heard that Si production was going to begin at the end of the month. Have you heard anything similar about that?

Also, how have you been enjoying your Civic Sport?

Production will begin at the start of November with the majority of assigned units entering production in the second week of November.

I love my Sport, the redesign and widened base are what made me pull the trigger before the SI was released. Have about 4K miles on mine already!

·
Registered
7 Posts
Hello my name is Eric,

I am a 3 year salesman in the DMV and the owner of an Aegean Blue 2022 Civic Sport (thinking to trade in for an SI soon)

AMA - I'll do my best to answer
Hey Eric how bad is inventory backed up on the sport touring hatch? I recently put a deposit down on a sonic gray ST. The dealer told me the build date is end of October so I’m wondering how long until delivery. Thanks!

·
Registered
2022 Honda Civic Hatchback ST
183 Posts
Hey Eric how bad is inventory backed up on the sport touring hatch? I recently put a deposit down on a sonic gray ST. The dealer told me the build date is end of October so I’m wondering how long until delivery. Thanks!